EVEN THE ANDROIDS ARE EXCITED!

Ordinarily I don’t go out of my way to post gig announcements, but this one is special — it made me laugh out loud, which is always a gift.  Look for me on Wednesday night!  (And I’m hiring MPK as a press agent on Monday morning.)

3 responses to “EVEN THE ANDROIDS ARE EXCITED!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention EVEN THE ANDROIDS ARE EXCITED! | JAZZ LIVES -- Topsy.com

  2. I’ve never heard anyone, carbon-based lifeform or silicon automaton, provide a telephone number so deliberately, lol.

  3. With much greater clarity than anyone on the actual telephone! Yours in the name of carbon, MS

Leave a Reply

