MY PLANS FOR SUNDAY, MARCH 29, 1953

It sounds good to me, more than six decades later.

LIPS at CHILDS

May your happiness increase!

 

2 responses to “MY PLANS FOR SUNDAY, MARCH 29, 1953

  1. If I’m not mistaken, that’s a very young Jack Maheu third from left in the photo of the Salt City Five. Jack and I worked together in New Orleans where he lived for about 15 years or so. Nice guy and fine musician.

  2. I knew Jack played with that band, so I think you are far from mistaken!

Leave a Reply

